METAL CHURCH Reveal Track Listing For “Generation Nothing”

Friday, 23rd August 2013

Seattle metal vets METAL CHURCH have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming new album, Generation Nothing. The album is due out this fall via Rat Pak Records, in conjunction with Body Of Work Recordings.

This full length release marks the “return to the band’s classic metal sound,” says founding member/guitarist Kurdt Vanderhoof. “It has elements of the first album and the The Dark, but still embraces the new sound of the band without chasing the past,” he adds.

Generation Nothing track listing:

1. Bullet Proof
2. Dead City
3. Generation Nothing
4. Noises In The Wall
5. Jump The Gun
6. Suiciety
7. Scream
8. Hits Keep Comin
9. Close To The Bone
10. The Media Horse

Audio teaser for “Hits Keep Comin” and “Scream”:

[fbcomments width="580"]