MERCYLESS To Release New Album In June

Thursday, 16th May 2013

Reactivated French death metallers MERCYLESS will unleash their long-awaited new CD, “Unholy Black Splendor“, tomorrow (May 17) in France and June 7 in the rest of the world through Trendkill Recordings. The CD was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö (ASPHYX, OPETH, DISSECTION), contains “nine tracks of pure old-school death metal,” according to a press release. The artwork for Unholy Black Splendor was created by Førtifem, two French graphic designers/tattooists, and may be seen below along with track listing. Be sure to check out the trailer for the album below.


Unholy Black Splendor” track listing:

1. At The Coming Of Dawn (intro)
2. I Vomit This World
3. Unholy Black Splendor
4. God Is Dreaming
5. Goat Of Mendes
6. Infamy
7. Probably Impure
8. Absent Belief
9. Bless Me Father



Max Otero: Guitars & Vocals
Stéphane Viard: Guitars
Laurent Michalak: Drums
Matthieu Merklen: Bass



[fbcomments width="580"]