MERCENARY Post Trailer For “Through Our Darkest Days”

Thursday, 18th July 2013

Unheralded Danish metallers Mercenary have posted the trailer for their forthcoming new album, Through Our Darkest Days. The trailer can be viewed below.

The album was recorded at Hansen Studios in Ribe, Denmark with longtime producer Jacob Hansen (RAUNCHY, VOLBEAT, NIGHTRAGE, HATESPHERE, PYRAMAZE). The cover art was created by Mircea Eftemie (guitarist of MNEMIC), who has previously worked with SOILWORK, ILLDISPOSED and others.

Through Our Darkest Days track listing:

1. A New Dawn
2. Welcome The Sickness
3. Through Our Darkest Days
4. Dreamstate Machine
5. A Moment Of Clarity
6. Beyond This Night
7. Starving Eyes
8. Generation Hate
9. Forever The Unknown
10. Holding On To Serenity (bonus track)


Mercenary on Facebook

[fbcomments width="580"]