NewsMERCENARY Post New Song "Generation Hate"

MERCENARY Post New Song “Generation Hate”

Underrated Danish melodic metallers MERCENARY have posted the song “Generation Hate,” from their forthcoming Through Our Darkest Days album, which is due July 26 via NoiseArt Records.

The album was recorded at Hansen Studios in Ribe, Denmark with longtime producer Jacob Hansen (RAUNCHY, VOLBEAT, NIGHTRAGE, HATESPHERE, PYRAMAZE). The cover art was created by Mircea Eftemie (guitarist of MNEMIC), who has previously worked with SOILWORK, ILLDISPOSED and others.

Through Our Darkest Days track listing:

1. A New Dawn
2. Welcome The Sickness
3. Through Our Darkest Days
4. Dreamstate Machine
5. A Moment Of Clarity
6. Beyond This Night
7. Starving Eyes
8. Generation Hate
9. Forever The Unknown
10. Holding On To Serenity (bonus track)