MENACE Release “Drowning In Density” Video

Thursday, 26th June 2014

MENACE, the new band from Mitch Harris (NAPALM DEATH, MEATHOOK SEED) have premiered the video for the track “Drowning in Density” below. The song comes from the band’s new album, Impact Velocity, which was released earlier this year via Season of Mist.

The album features contributions from such well known heavy rock musicians as Derek Roddy (drums), Fred Leclercq (bass), Nicola Manzan (violin, cello, viola), Shane Embury (bass), and Russ Russell (producer and navigator of paradoxology).

Impact Velocity track listing:

1. I Live with Your Ghost
2. Painted Rust
3. Multiple Clarity
4. To the Marrow
5. I Won’t See the Sun
6. Drowning in Density
7. Positron
8. Everything and Nothing
9. Within Context
10. Malicious Code
11. Impact Velocity
12. Seamless Integration
13. Insult to Injury [bonus]

[fbcomments width="580"]