MEMORY GARDEN Release Video For “The Evangelist”

Thursday, 25th April 2013

“The Evangelist,” the new video from Swedish epic doom metallers MEMORY GARDEN, can be seen below. Comments the band: “We spent one day in February recording the video for ‘The Evangelist.’ It was all shot in a chapel, which fit both the song and MEMORY GARDEN like a glove. The video contains two parallel stories, one with the band playing in the chapel and one where you can follow ‘The Evangelist’ and his flock of sheeps.”

“The Evangelist” comes off MEMORY GARDEN’s fifth album, Doomain, which was released on April 15 in Europe and April 16 in North America via Metal Blade Records.

Doomain track listing:

1. The Evangelist
2. Latent Lunacy
3. Daughters Of The Sea
4. Barren Lands
5. Violate & Create
6. Doomain
7. The King Of The Dead
8. A Diabolical Mind
9. Misfortune

[fbcomments width="580"]