MEMORIES OF A DEAD MAN Post Video For “Melancholia”

Thursday, 24th April 2014

French post-metal outfit MEMORIES OF A DEAD MAN have posted the video for “Melancholia,” a song from their forthcoming new album Ashes of Joy. The album will be released on April 14 via STWM/Season of Mist.

The video can be streamed below.

Ashes Of Joy track listing:

1. Prélude (Solemn Requiem)
2. Aurora
3. The Fall Of doG – Maelstrom Involution
4. Melancholia
5. Touched With Pensiveness
6. Wounded Knee
7. From Mud To Heaven
8. La Nausée
9. Draft Of The Second
10. Going Out With The Whore’s Saliva
11. The Fall of doG – Erase My Eyes
12. The Swan’s March

[fbcomments width="580"]