MELECHESH Mainman Explains New Song “Multiple Truths”

Friday, 9th January 2015

Pioneers of Sumerian thrashing black meta MELECHESH recently released the lyric video for the new song “Multiple Truths”. The song comes off the band’s upcoming album, Enki. The lyric video was produced by gifted artist and director Tommy Antonini.

After tons of fan requests about the background of the song, singer, guitarist, songwriter and mainman Ashmedi sat down to explain.

“The song came about while I was having an interesting conversation with a friend. Many claim an absolute singular truth, but it is not as simple. There are several ideas that not necessarily negate each other. On the other hand many dogmas and paradigms claim to offer a truth but what angle makes them so arrogant and vain to claim their point is truth. There is a dual tone here, there are several truthful ideas and there are as well many lies. Who knows – maybe all so called supernatural beings or dogmatic figures were and are amongst humans advancing their agendas and civilizations but also maybe manipulating it to control or for a certain cause. It could be the Annunaki or even otherwise. So it is a reflective song. From the term ‘Multiple Truths’ the guitar riff stemmed and thus the whole song!”

Enki track listing:

1. Tempest Temper Enlil Enraged
2. The Pendulum Speaks
3. Lost Tribes
4. Multiple Truths
5. Enki – Divine Nature Awoken
6. Metatron And Man
7. The Palm The Eye And Lapis Lazuli
8. Doorways To Irkala
9. The Outsiders

[fbcomments width="580"]