MAYAN Set “Antagonise” As New Album Title

Wednesday, 16th October 2013

The new album from Dutch symphonic death metal formation MAYAN is titled Antagonise. The band explains, that “It’s dealing about the current state of the world in which a small group of elites have all the power and try to dominate humanity. The tension is rising and the outcome yet unknown.”

The album will feature 11 tracks and will be released on January 31st via Nuclear Blast. The album was recorded at Sandlane studio, along with producer Joost van der Broek (REVAMP, STREAM OF PASSION).

Guests on Antagonise include: Floor Jansen (NIGHTWISH, ReVamp), Marcela Bovio (STREAM OF PASSION) and the Greek virtuozo violinist Dimitris Katsoulis.

[fbcomments width="580"]