MASSIVE AUDIO NERVE To Release New Album in July

Monday, 27th May 2013

Sweden’s MASSIVE AUDIO NERVE (once just known as “M.A.N.”) have announced plans to release their fourth album, Cancer Vulgaris in July. The band has also announced the addition of Mark U Black (ex-DREAM EVIL, DRAGONLORD) on guitar and Adde Larsson (BLACK CANDY STORE, ex-ENGEL, URBANDUX) on drums, who join singer Tony JJ and bassist Rob Hakemo.

The album was recorded at IF Studios, the IN FLAMES-owned facility in Gothenburg, Sweden, with producer Roberto Laghi (IN FLAMES, SONIC SYNDICATE, HARDCORE SUPERSTAR).

Cancer Vulgaris track listing:

1. Cryosync
2. Manslaughter
3. Lights Out
4. Scythe
5. This Generation
6. Grace Of Time
7. 3 Quarter
8. Young Insect
9. Hoax
10. Underhanded Brother
11. Death Song
12. Slumcult


[fbcomments width="580"]