NewsLOST SOCIETY To Release "Terror Hungry" In April

LOST SOCIETY To Release “Terror Hungry” In April

Finnish thrashers LOST SOCIETY will release their new album, Terror Hungry, on April 4th via Nuclear Blast Records. The album was produced by Nino Laurenne (AMORPHIS, ENSIFERUM, LORDI) at the renowned Sonic Pump studios (FINNTROLL, SONATA ARCTICA, OMNIUM GATHERUM).

Mastermind Samy Elbanna commented: “LOST SOCIETY is back, and we’re angrier than ever! The new album Terror Hungry is a full on thrash album from start to finish, with a darker and even more aggressive feel to it! It has the signature elements of that make up LOST SOCIETY, and we’ve put in more groove riffage, more mind blistering guitar shredding and some of the fastest stuff we’ve ever done! Look out, this ones gonna be FASTER, LOUDER and we’re more pissed off than ever!!”

Terror Hungry track listing:

1. Spurgatory
2. Game Over
3. Attaxic
4. Lethal Pleasure
5. Terror Hungry
6. Snowroad Blowout
7. Tyrant Takeover
8. Overdosed Brain
9. Thrashed Reality
10. F.F.E.
11. Brewtal Awakening
12. Mosh It Up
13. Wasted After Midnight

Bonus track:
14. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll

Lost Society on Facebook

Leave A Comment