LEPROUS Releases Video For “The Price”

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

Norwegian progsters LEPROUS have issued the video for “The Price,” which comes from their new album, The Congregation. The album is due on May 25th in Europe and June 2nd in North America via InsideOutMusic. The Congregation will be available as standard jewelcase CD, digital download as well as limited import mediabook CD and 2LP editions. Physical versions feature bonus track “Pixel”.

Commented LEPROUS: “‘The Price’ was the obvious choice for us to make a video of. It’s straight to the point, technical, focused, catchy and shows a new side of LEPROUS.

“We’re very happy to be working with Twitchy Films also this time, and they’ve done a impeccable job creating an atmospheric and artistic video clip.”

The album’s epic artwork was created by artist Nihil, and can be seen below. Says the band, “The artwork represents the album’s dark theme very well by showing deformation and disturbance.”

The Congregation track listing:

1. The Price
2. Third Law
3. Rewind
4. The Flood
5. Triumphant
6. Within My Fence
7. Red
8. Slave
9. Moon
10. Down
11. Lower

[fbcomments width="580"]