LEPROUS Releases Lyric Video For “Slave”

Friday, 3rd July 2015

Norwegian progressive metal upstarts LEPROUS have released the lyric video for “Slave,” which comes from their new album, The Congregation.

The album was released on May 25th in Europe and June 2nd in North America via InsideOutMusic. The Congregation is available as standard jewelcase CD, digital download as well as limited import mediabook CD and 2LP editions. Physical versions feature bonus track “Pixel.”

Commented LEPROUS’s Einar Solberg on “Slave”: “I would say that ‘Slave’ is one of the most emotional tracks of the album. The foundation is simple, but the content is rich.”

The Congregation track listing:

1. The Price
2. Third Law
3. Rewind
4. The Flood
5. Triumphant
6. Within My Fence
7. Red
8. Slave
9. Moon
10. Down
11. Lower

[fbcomments width="580"]