LEGION OF THE DAMNED To Release “Ravenous Plague” In January

Wednesday, 13th November 2013

Respected thrashers LEGION OF THE DAMNED has set January 7th as the North American release date for their new album, Ravenous Plague. The album will be released in Europe on December 20th via Napalm Records.

Ravenous Plague track listing:

1. Intro: The Apocalyptic Surge (by Jo Blankenburg)
2. Howling For Armageddon
3. Black Baron
4. Mountain Wolves Under A Crescent Moon
5. Ravenous Abominations
6. Doom Priest
7. Summon All Hate
8. Morbid Death
9. Bury Me In A Nameless Grave
10. Armalite Assassin
11. Strike Of The Apocalypse


[fbcomments width="580"]