NewsLEAVES' EYES Release Video For "Hell To The Heavens"

LEAVES’ EYES Release Video For “Hell To The Heavens”

LEAVES’ EYES — the German/Norwegian band formed by ex-THEATRE OF TRAGEDY singer Liv Kristine Espenaes Krull and members of ATROCITY have posted the video for “Hell to the Heavens,” a song from their forthcoming Symphonies of the Night album. The video can be seen below.

The album will be released on November 13 in Spain, Sweden and Norway; November 15 in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland and Benelux; November 18 in the rest of Europe; and on November 26 in North America via Napalm Records. The effort was produced by Liv’s husband, ATROCITY singer and LEAVES’ EYES co-vocalist Alexander Krull, at his Mastersound Studio in Germany. The cover artwork was created by Heile (a.k.a. Stefan Heilemann).

Symphonies Of The Night track listing:

1. Hell To The Heavens
2. Fading Earth
3. Maid Of Lorraine
4. Galswintha
5. Symphony Of The Night
6. Saint Cecelia
7. Hymn To The Lone Sands
8. Angel And The Ghost
9. Éléonore De Provence
10. Nightshade
11. Ophelia
12. Eileen’s Ardency (bonus track)*
13. One Caress (bonus track)**

* feat. Carmen Elise Espenæs (MIDNATTSOL, SAVN)

Leave A Comment