LACUNA COIL Releases Trailer For “Broken Crown Halo”

Tuesday, 18th March 2014

Italian female-fronted Goth metallers LACUNA COIL have posted a trailer for their forthcoming new album, Broken Crown Halo.

Due April 1 via Century Media Records, Broken Crown Halo is LACUNA COIL’s seventh studio effort, and the highly-anticipated follow-up to Dark Adrenaline, which was released in January 2012 and saw the band tour with acts including MEGADETH, MOTÖRHEAD, VOLBEAT and SEVENDUST after debuting at No. 15 on The Billboard 200 album chart.

Broken Crown Halo track listing:

1. Nothing Stands In Our Way
2. Zombies
3. Hostage To The Light
4. Victims
5. Die & Rise
6. I Forgive (But I Won’t Forget Your Name)
7. Cybersleep
8. Infection
9. I Burn In You
10. In The End I Feel Alive
11. One Cold Day

[fbcomments width="580"]