KREATOR Reveal ‘Dying Alive’ DVD/Blue-ray Release Date, Artwork

Thursday, 13th June 2013

German thrash metal legends KREATOR have revealed the cover artwork for the band’s upcoming live DVD/Blu Ray entitled Dying Alive. The release will hit the masses on August 30 through Nuclear Blast. Both the DVD artwork and track listing can be viewed below.

The DVD features footage from the band’s sold out homecoming show in Oberhausen, Germany on December 22, 2012, after an extensive 45 day European tour in support of the highly successful album Phantom Antichrist. The packed and sweat driven show was filmed by 24 cameras, including guitar and mosh pit cams. There is also a behind the scenes documentary and video clips contained within. The approximate total run time is 115 minutes.

Dying Alive will be issued in the following formats: DVD/2CD, Blu Ray/2CD, Earbook (DVD/Blu Ray/2CD + Bonus CD feat. “Phantom Antichrist” demo songs),
Earbook + 7″ (DVD/Blu Ray/2CD & Bonus CD feat. Phantom Antichrist demo songs) (Nuclear Blast Mailorder ONLY)


Dying Alive DVD track listing:
1. Phantom Antichrist
2. From Flood into Fire
3. Enemy of God
4. Phobia
5. Hordes Of Chaos (A Necrologue For The Elite)
6. Civilization Collapse
7. Voices Of The Dead
8. Extreme Aggression
9. People Of The Lie
10. Death to the World
11. Coma of Souls / Endless Pain
12. Pleasure To Kill

13. The Patriarch
14. Violent Revolution
15. United in Hate (with Akustik Intro)
16. Betrayer
17. Flag of Hate / Tormentor


[fbcomments width="580"]