KING 810: “Memoirs Of A Murderer” Due In August

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

Controversial Flint, MI metallers KING 810 will release their debut full-length, Memoirs of a Murderer August 19 via Roadrunner Records.

Told in three movements, the album is the embodiment of vocalist David Gunn’s (formerly known as David Swan) life within the pressure cooker of Flint, fired by Gunn’s brutally honest narratives and starkly poetic lyricism. Memoirs sees Gunn confronting the violence that plagues the streets of Flint, perfectly capturing the despair that infects the lives of those who reside in the belly of the beast. Memoirs Of A Murderer is a remarkable journey through the post-millennial American wasteland, terrifying, tragic, and ultimately transcendent.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Kill ‘Em All
2. Best Nite Of My Life
3. Murder Murder Murder
4. Take It
5. Fat Around The Heart
6. Treading And Trodden
7. Anatomy 1:2
8. Eyes
9. Desperate Lovers
10. Boogeymen
11. Devil Don’t Cry
12. Anatomy 1:3
13. Carve My Name
14. War Outside
15. Write About Us
16. State Of Nature

[fbcomments width="580"]