KILL RITUAL Inks Deal With Golden Core Records/XYZ Music

Tuesday, 10th December 2013

San Francisco Bay Area metallers KILL RITUAL have inked a worldwide deal with Golden Core Records / ZYX Music. The band’s second album, The Eyes Of Medusa, will be released in the spring. The CD was recorded at Fossil Sound in San Jose, California and Fang Studio in San Mateo, California. Production/engineering was again handled by KILL RITUAL guitarist Steven Rice. The mix and mastering were completed by Steven Rice and Andy La Rocque (KING DIAMOND).

The Eyes Of Medusa track listing:

1. The Eyes Of Medusa
2. Hair Trigger
3. Never Get Me
4. Ride Into The Night
5. Weight Of The World
6. Writing On The Wall
7. Drop Dead Gorgeous
8. Just Another Sin
9. My Little Sister
10. Unleashed
11. Agenda 21

KILL RITUAL’s debut album, The Serpentine Ritual was released in 2012 via Scarlet Records.

[fbcomments width="580"]