NewsKATAKLYSM: New Song "Soul Destroyer" Streaming

KATAKLYSM: New Song “Soul Destroyer” Streaming

Canadian hyperblasters KATAKLYSM has released a brand new track from Of Ghosts And Gods, set to be released worldwide on July 31, entitled “Soul Destroyer.” Check it out below.

Guitarist/producer J- F Dagenais (MALEVOLENT CREATION, MISERY INDEX) tracked drums, guitars and bass for Of Ghosts And Gods, while vocals were recorded by producer Mark Lewis (WHITE CHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, CANNIBAL CORPSE). The entire process was mixed and mastered in the UK by legendary producer Andy Sneap (MEGADETH, TESTAMENT, EXODUS, AMON AMARTH). The artwork from KATAKLYSM’s explosive new album was done by up-and-coming dark and macabre artist Surtsey.

Of Ghosts And Gods track listing:
1. Breaching The Asylum
2. The Black Sheep
3. Thy Serpents Tongue
4. Soul Destroyer
5. Vindication
6. Marching Through Graveyards
7. Shattered
8. Hate Spirit
9. Carrying Crosses
10. The World Is A Dying Insect

Leave A Comment