NewsKAMPFAR Streams Entire “Djevelmakt” Album

KAMPFAR Streams Entire “Djevelmakt” Album

Norwegian black metallers KAMPFAR are currently streaming their new album, Djevelmakt, in full via the YouTube clip below. The album will be released on January 27, 2014 (four days later in in Germany, Austria, Switzerland).

KAMPFAR will soon announce a full European tour for March and April 2014 and is already confirmed for the Ragnarök and Kings Of Black Metal festivals.

According to a press release, Djevelmakt “proves that 20 years of existence does not dull the blade, but grinds it into a sharpness more scything than ever before.”

Djevelmakt track listing:

1. Mylder
2. Kujon
3. Blod, Eder Og Galle
4. Swarm Norvegicus
5. Fortapelse
6. De Dødes Fane
7. Svarte Sjelers Salme
8. Our Hounds, Our Legion

Leave A Comment