KAMPFAR Releases Lyric Video For “Mylder”

Friday, 29th November 2013

Norwegian black metallers KAMPFAR have released the lyric video for “Mylder,” a song from their forthcoming new album, Djevelmakt (English-language translation: Devil Power). The album will be released on January 27, 2014 (four days later in in Germany, Austria, Switzerland).

KAMPFAR will soon announce a full European tour for March and April 2014 and is already confirmed for the Ragnarök and Kings Of Black Metal festivals.

According to a press release, Djevelmakt “proves that 20 years of existence does not dull the blade, but grinds it into a sharpness more scything than ever before.”

Djevelmakt track listing:

1. Mylder
2. Kujon
3. Blod, Eder Og Galle
4. Swarm Norvegicus
5. Fortapelse
6. De Dødes Fane
7. Svarte Sjelers Salme
8. Our Hounds, Our Legion

[fbcomments width="580"]