NewsJUNGLE ROT: “Ruthless Omnipotence” Video Available

JUNGLE ROT: “Ruthless Omnipotence” Video Available

Veteran Wisconsin death metallers JUNGLE ROT have released the video for “Ruthless Omnipotence,” a song from their 2013 album Terror Regime.

Terror Regime was released March 19 via Victory Records. Recording took place at Bell City Recording in Racine, Wisconsin with longtime friend and engineer Chris Djuricic. The artwork was once again completed by Gyula Havancsák (DESTRUCTION, ANNIHILATOR, GRAVE DIGGER).

Terror Regime has lots of speed, groove and hate coming your way”, warns frontman Dave Matrise.

Terror Regime track listing:

1. Voice Your Disgust
2. Terror Regime
3. Utter Chaos
4. I Am Hatred
5. Blind Devotion
6. Scorn
7. Rage Through The Wasteland
8. Ruthless Omnipotence
9. I Don’t Need Society
10. Carpet Bombing
11. Pronounced Dead

Leave A Comment