JUDAS PRIEST Streams New Album In Full

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

British metal legends JUDAS PRIEST are streaming their new Redeemer of Souls album in full at iTunes Radio . Due in North America on July 8 (pushed up a week from the originally announced July 15) via Epic Records, the CD’s title track was made available for purchase via iTunes and other digital service providers on April 29.

JUDAS PRIEST guitarist Glenn Tipton said that fans should not expect wild experimentation. “Sometimes in the past we may have come under fire for being too adventurous musically – so we have listened,” he said. “From start to finish, Redeemer Of Souls is 18 songs of pure classic PRIEST metal.”

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Dragonaut
2. Redeemer Of Souls
3. Halls Of Valhalla
4. Sword Of Damocles
5. March Of The Damned
6. Down In Flames
7. Hell & Back
8. Cold Blooded
9. Metalizer
10. Crossfire
11. Secrets Of The Dead
12. Battle Cry
13. Beginning Of The End

Bonus tracks:

14. Snakebite
15. Tears Of Blood
16. Creatures
17. Bring It On
18. Never Forget

[fbcomments width="580"]