JOHN GARCIA Releases “My Mind” Music Video

Tuesday, 15th July 2014

Former KYUSS/current VISTA CHINO frontman John Garcia has released a new video from his upcoming solo record, “My Mind”, which can be viewed below. John Garcia will be released on August 1 via Napalm Records. The CD was recorded at Thunder Underground studios in Palm Springs, California with producers Harper Hug and Trevor Whatever.

John Garcia track listing:

1. My Mind
2. Rolling Stoned
3. Flower
4. The Blvd
5. 5000 Miles
6. Confusion
7. His Bullets Energy
8. Argleben
9. Saddleback
10. All These Walls
11. Her Bullets Energy

John Garcia’s solo album features a guest appearance by guitarist Robby Krieger of THE DOORS.

Said Garcia: “To have Robby Krieger from THE DOORS play on my first-ever solo record was surreal. Not only was it surreal, but to be the first artist ever to record in his brand new studio, Horse Latitudes, in Los Angeles made it even more special. I am honored, and humbled by his professionalism and talent and will never forget that experience for the rest of my life… It truly made the song ‘Her Bullets Energy’ better, not to mention the entire record.”

[fbcomments width="580"]