IRON SAVIOR To Release “Rise Of The Hero” In February

Wednesday, 25th December 2013

German power metallers IRON SAVIOR will release their new album, Rise of the Hero, on February 28, 2014 via AFM Records. IRON SAVIOR will play a special release show for Rise Of The Hero on February 27 at Hard Rock Café St. Pauli in Hamburg, Germany.

IRON SAVIOR’s latest album, The Landing, was released on November 18, 2011 via AFM Records.

Rise Of The Hero track listing:

1. Ascendence (intro)
2. Last Hero
3. Revenge Of The Bride
4. From Far Beyond Time
5. Burning Heart
6. Thunder From The Mountains
7. Iron Warrior
8. Dragon King
9. [Suprise Track]
10. Firestorm
11. The Demon
12. Fistraiser
13. I’ve Been To Hell 2014 (limited-edition bonus track)

[fbcomments width="580"]