NewsIRON SAVIOR: "Rise of the Hero" Trailer Available

IRON SAVIOR: “Rise of the Hero” Trailer Available

Germany’s IRON SAVIOR will release its new album, Rise Of The Hero, on February 28 via AFM Records. The Japanese edition of the CD will arrive on February 19 through Avalon.

Rise Of The Hero track listing:

1. Ascendence (Intro)
2. Last Hero
3. Revenge Of The Bride
4. From Far Beyond Time
5. Burning Heart
6. Thunder From The Mountains
7. Iron Warrior
8. Dragon King
9. Firestorm
10. The Demon
11. Fistraiser
12. Dance With Somebody (MANDO DIAO cover)
13. I’ve Been To Hell 2014 (limited-edition bonus track)

A trailer for Rise Of The Hero is available below.

IRON SAVIOR will play a special release show for Rise Of The Hero on February 27 at Hard Rock Café St. Pauli in Hamburg, Germany.

IRON SAVIOR likes to surprise its fans from time to time. Who would have expected a cover version of MANDO DIAO’s “Dance With Somebody” from the Hamburg-based band? Well, whatever works is allowed. So frontman Piet Sielck admits that “Dance With Somebody” was originally recorded to become a bonus track for the limited edition of the new CD, “but we simply liked it too much and finally decided to make it a regular album track.”

IRON SAVIOR’s latest album, The Landing, was released on November 18, 2011 via AFM Records.

Leave A Comment