IRON REAGAN Stream New Song “Four More Years”

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

Hardcore thrashers IRON REAGAN are streaming “Four More Years,” a song from their forthcoming The Tyranny of Will album, which will see light of day September 16th release date for North America, (September 15th – UK/World), September 12th (Germany/Benelux/World) via Relapse Records.

The Tyranny of Will is available for pre-order now in multiple configurations and formats. The album will be issued as a standard CD, Deluxe CD that features a bonus track, cassette, LP and Digital Download.

The Tyranny of Will Track Listing:

1. Tyranny of Will
2. I Won’t Go
3. Eyeball Gore
4. Close to Toast
5. Bet on Black
6. Miserable Failure
7. The Living Skull
8. In Greed We Trust
9. Glocking Out
10. Rat Shit
11. U Lock the Bike Cop
12. Broken Bottles
13. Bleeding Frenzy
14. Bored to Death
15. Class Holes
16. Obsolete Man
17. Nameless
18. Exit the Game
19. Your Kids an Asshole
20. Patriotic Shock
21. Bill of Fights
22. Consensual Harassment
23. Just Say Go
24. Four More Years

[fbcomments width="580"]