IN FLAMES Streams New “Siren Charms” Album In Full

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

Swedish melodic metallers IN FLAMES are streaming their new album, Siren Charms in full via the Soundcloud widget below. The album is due on September 9 via Sony/RED, and was recorded at Hansa Tonstudios (DAVID BOWIE, DEPECHE MODE, U2) in Berlin, Germany. The cover artwork was created by Blake Armstrong of Space Boy Comics.

The band will embark on a fall North American tour with fellow Swedes OPETH.

Siren Charms track listing:

1. In Plain View
2. Everything’s Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When The World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters In The Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

[fbcomments width="580"]