NewsIMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT: New Song “Dead Heaven” Streaming

IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT: New Song “Dead Heaven” Streaming

New York black metal ensemble IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT are streaming “Dead Heaven,” a song from their Abyssal Gods album. Formed in 2005, IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT consists of New York City futurists transcending the confines of modern black metal and includes members of investigational death metal contortionists Pyrrhon as well as instrumental rock collective Secret Chiefs 3 and New York death metal legion Malignancy.

Here’s what the band had to say about the album: “Abyssal Gods; the sophomore record of IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT focuses on the darkness of human existence and the weight of life in New York City. Although we are proud to be born in such a renowned place, Abyssal Gods addresses NYC as a cancer of the world and the absolute fist of the universe.”

This new full-length album was engineered, mixed and mastered by Colin Marston (Altar Of Plagues, Phillip Anselmo, Atheist, Dysrhythmia, Gorguts, Kayo Dot, Krallice) at Menegroth the Thousand Caves Recording Studio, US.

Abyssal Gods track listing:

1. From Palaces Of The Hive
2. Abyssal Gods
3. Dead Heaven
4. Celestial War Rape
5. Opposing Holiness
6. Krokodil
7. Twins
8. Vatican Lust
9. Black Psychedelia
10. Metropolis

Leave A Comment