IMPALED NAZARENE Reveal Cover Art For “Vigorous And Liberating Death”

Wednesday, 5th March 2014

Finnish extreme metallers IMPALED NAZARENE posted the cover art for their forthcoming Vigorous and Liberating Death album, which can be viewed below. The album – the band’s 12th overall – will be released on April 14 via Osmose Productions. The album was recorded at City Lights and S/Mental studios and is currently being mixed at Studio Fungus by the band’s longtime sound engineer Max “Kosher/Kebab” Kostermaa, who also handled the previous album, Road To The Octagon.

Vigorous And Liberating Death final track listing:

1. King Reborn
2. Flaming Sword Of Satan
3. Pathological Hunger For Violence
4. Vestal Virgins
5. Martial Law
6. Riskiarvio
7. Apocalypse Principle
8. Kuoleman Varjot
9. Vigorous And Liberating Death
10. Drink Consultation
11. Dystopia A. S.
12. Sananvapaus
13. Hostis Humani Generis

Vigorous And Liberating Death will be mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox studios. The cover artwork was created by Taneli Jarva. The album will be available on CD, gatefold LP (with poster) and as a digital download.


[fbcomments width="580"]