NewsIMPALED NAZARENE Release Video Footage From "Vigorous And Liberating Death" Mastering Session

IMPALED NAZARENE Release Video Footage From “Vigorous And Liberating Death” Mastering Session

Finnish extreme metallers IMPALED NAZARENE have released video footage from the mastering session for their new album, Vigorous and Liberating Death. The footage can be viewed below. The album – the band’s 12th overall – will be released on April 14 via Osmose Productions. The album was recorded at City Lights and S/Mental studios and is currently being mixed at Studio Fungus by the band’s longtime sound engineer Max “Kosher/Kebab” Kostermaa, who also handled the previous album, Road To The Octagon.

Album titles (in no particular order):

1. King Reborn
2. Flaming Sword Of Satan
3. Pathological Hunger For Violence
4. Vigorous And Liberating Death
5. Martial Law
6. Riskiarvio
7. Apocalypse Principle
8. Kuoleman Varjot
9. Vestal Virgins
10. Drink Consultation
11. Dystopia A.S.
12. Sananvapaus
13. Hostis Humani Generis

Vigorous And Liberating Death will be mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox studios. The cover artwork was created by Taneli Jarva. The album will be available on CD, gatefold LP (with poster) and as a digital download.

Leave A Comment