Immolation: New Track Streaming Online

Tuesday, 9th April 2013

New York death metal veterans Immolation are streaming a new track, “Indoctrinate” below. The track comes from the band’s forthcoming Kingdom of Conspiracy album, available May 14 via Nuclear Blast.

Kingdom of Conspiracy tracklisting:

01. Echoes Of Despair
02. Keep The Silence
03. Kingdom Of Conspiracy
04. Serving Divinity
05. The Great Sleep
06. Indoctrinate
07. A Spectacle of Lies
08. God Complex
09. Bound To Order
10. All That Awaits

[fbcomments width="580"]