Ihsahn To Release “Das Seelenbreche” In October

Sunday, 25th August 2013

Off-again, on-again EMPEROR guitarist/vocalist Ihsahn will release his fifth solo album, Das Seelenbreche on October 22nd via Candlelight Records. The track listing and cover art can be viewed below. Ihsahn’s fifth album, Eremita, was released last June, and once again featured contributions from Norwegian prog metallers LEPROUS.

Das Seelenbreche track listing:

1. Hiber
2. Regen
3. NaCl
4. Pulse
5. Tacit 2
6. Tacit
7. Rec
8. M
9. Sub Ater
10. See
11. Entropie (limited-edition bonus track)
12. Hel (limited-edition bonus track)

In related news, Ihsahn recently announced he will be playing reunion shows with EMPEROR for next year’s European summer festival season. No concrete plans for a new studio have been made.


[fbcomments width="580"]