ICED EARTH Reveal Cover Art And Track Listing For “Plagues Of Babylon”

Wednesday, 25th September 2013

American melodic metal crew ICED EARTH have posted the cover art and track listing for the forthcoming Plagues of Babylon album, which will be released in early 2014 via Century Media Records.

Says Jon Schaffer: “We are proud to present you with the new cover art for Plagues Of Babylon. This is a seriously heavy album with a seriously brutal album cover. I’m sure it will go down as a classic in the epic Iced Earth catalog.”

Plagues Of Babylon track listing:

1. Plagues Of Babylon
2. Democide
3. The Culling
4. Among The Living Dead
5. Resistance
6. The End?
7. If I Could See You
8. Cthulhu
9. Peacemaker
10. Parasite
11. Spirit Of The Times
12. Highwayman

A previous message from Schaffer states: “We have completed recording, mixing, and mastering for the new album, Plagues Of Babylon. It’s been a long summer, but a very productive one. I am very proud of my band mates! Everyone kicked ass, and we made a really special record.”


[fbcomments width="580"]