NewsHUMAN FORTRESS Post Video For "Wasted Years"

HUMAN FORTRESS Post Video For “Wasted Years”

Hanover, Germany-based epic power metal band HUMAN FORTRESS posted the video for “Wasted Years,” a song from their forthcoming Raided Land album, which is due November 29th in Europe and December 3rd in North America, via AFM Records.

The band signed with AFM in 2013 after a five-year hiatus, and added singer Gus Monsanto to the fold. Raided Land is the follow-up to 2008’s Eternal Empire.

Raided Land tracklisting:

1. Raided Land
2. Child Of War
3. Wasted Years
4. The Chosen One
5. Shelter
6. Gladiator Of Rome (Part 2)
7. Dark Knight
8. Prelude
9. Pray For Salvation
10. Evil Curse
11. Restless Souls
12. Under Siege
13. Guard The Blind


Leave A Comment