HORRENDOUS: ‘Ecdysis’ Coming In October

Sunday, 10th August 2014

HORRENDOUS, are set to release their sophomore release, Ecdysis, on October 14th through Dark Descent Records. Picking up where the band’s 2012 debut, The Chills, left off, Ecdysis sees Horrendous emerge as one of the most intense, brutal, and most importantly, genuine contributors to today’s traditional death metal revival. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Subterranean Watchtower Studios. Cover art for the album was done by Brian Smith.

Ecdysis track listing:

1. The Stranger
2. Weeping Relic
3. Heaven’s Deceit
4. Resonator
5. The Vermillion
6. Nepenthe
7. Monarch
8. When The Walls Fell
9. Pavor Noctur

horrendous ecdysis

[fbcomments width="580"]