HOLY GRAIL Release “Ride the Void” Video

Thursday, 25th April 2013

Trad metallers Holy Grail have posted the video for “Ride the Void,” the title track from their second full-length, which was released in January via Prosthetic Records. The follow-up to 2010’s Crisis In Utopia was recorded with producer Matt Hyde (SLAYER,HATEBREED, CHILDREN OF BODOM) throughout the year, working around national tours with DRAGONFORCE and VALIENT THORR.

Ride The Void track listing:

01. Archeus
02. Bestia Triumphans
03. Dark Passenger
04. Bleeding Stone
05. Ride The Void
06. Too Decayed To Wait
07. Crosswinds
08. Take It To The Grave
09. Sleep Of Virtue
10. Silence The Scream
11. The Great Artifice
12. Wake Me When It’s Over
13. Rains Of Sorrow
14. Can’t Hide The Wolf (bonus track)

HOLY GRAIL has just completed the the Metal Alliance tour with ANTHRAX,EXODUS, HIGH ON FIRE and MUNICIPAL WASTE.

[fbcomments width="580"]