HIBRIA’S New “Silent Revenge” Album To Receive North American Release Date In September

Tuesday, 23rd July 2013

Emerging Brazilian power metallers HIBRIA have set a September 10 release date in North American territories for their new album, Silent Revenge. The album will be released by AFM Records.

Silent Revenge is the follow-up to the band’s critically-acclaimed 2011 Blind Ride album. The band released the live set, Blinded by Tokyo – Live in Japan last year.

Silent Revenge tracklisting:

1. Silent Revenge
2. Lonely Fight
3. Deadly Vengeance
4. Walking To Death
5. Silence Will Make You Suffer
6. Shall I Keep On Burning
7. The Place That You Belong
8.  The Scream Of An Angel
9. The Way It Is
10. Shall I Keep On Burning (acoustic) *

* exclusive bonus track (on European edition only)

“Silent Revenge” video:


[fbcomments width="580"]