HIBRIA Release Silent Revenge Artwork, Tracklisting

Saturday, 22nd June 2013

Brazilian power metallers HIBRIA have posted the album artwork and tracklisting for their fourth album, Silent Revenge. Silent Revenge is due July 26 via AFM Records. Silent Revenge is the follow-up to the band’s critically-acclaimed 2011 Blind Ride album. The band released the live set, Blinded by Tokyo – Live in Japan last year.

Silent Revenge tracklisting:

1. Silent Revenge
2. Lonely Fight
3. Deadly Vengeance
4. Walking To Death
5. Silence Will Make You Suffer
6. Shall I Keep On Burning
7. The Place That You Belong
8.  The Scream Of An Angel
9. The Way It Is
10. Shall I Keep On Burning (acoustic) *

* exclusive bonus track (on European edition only)

“Silence Will Make You Suffer Video”


[fbcomments width="580"]