HEART OF A COWARD Release Video For “Psychophant”

Friday, 8th November 2013

UK heavyweight metal quintet HEART OF A COWARD have released the video for “Psychophant,” a song from their new album, Severance. The album is set for a November 4th release in Europe and November 12th release in North America.

Jamie Graham (vocals) on the song and video: “’Psychophant is a play on words for ‘Sycophant’- someone who just lives leeching off others, but taken to a psychotic level. We asked (Scott) Kennedy to jump on the track after we all toured together back in early 2013. It’s one of the heavier, simpler songs on the album and follows the night of a total prick who gets everything coming to him! Everyone knows someone like this and it begs the question of how happy you are with your own life. We love playing this one live!’“

Severence track listing:

1. Monstro
2. Prey
3. Distance
4. Nauseam
5. Deadweight
6. Eclipsed
7. Psychophant
8. Mirrors
9. Desensitise
10. Severance

[fbcomments width="580"]