HARASAI Release ‘Three Kings’ Video

Wednesday, 15th May 2013

German melodic death metallers HARASAI, have unleashed their official music video for ‘Three Kings’, which may be viewed below. ‘Three Kings’ is the third track from the quintets’ second effort, “Psychotic Kingdom” which was unleashed upon the masses on April 26 through Quality Steel Records. Mastering duties were handled by Dennis Koehne (CALIBAN, TIAMAT, LACUNA COIL) while Sebastian Levermann recorded and mixed the CD. The cover art and layout were created by the up-and-coming graphic artist Sebastian Wagner.

Vocalist Martin Wittsieker comments: “‘Psychotic Kingdom‘ is following the path of our first album in order to add much more intensity and feeling to both the songs and the overall atmosphere. You will find lots of very dark and sad tunes and also some of the most brutal riffs and beats we’ve ever written. It’s just like a 50-minute-long demon ride dancing in range of all imaginable human emotions!”

With their highly acclaimed debut album, 2010’s “The I-Conception” (produced by Dan Swanö), the band already built up a strong worldwide following, performing at countless shows and festival appearances with such acts as DARK TRANQUILLITY, ENTOMBED, SODOM, ICED EARTH, and more.


Psychotic Kingdom” track listing:

1. Resist To Rebuild
2. The Liquid Everything
3. Three Kings
4. The Art Of The Sun
5. Skywards We Fly
6. Heretic Souls
7. Psychotic Kingdom
8. Dying Race Domain
9. In Circles Forever
10. Reflections


[fbcomments width="580"]