HANDFUL OF HATE To Release “To Perdition” In November

Sunday, 8th September 2013

Kult black metal horde HANDFUL OF HATE is back with a brand new album, Perdition, scheduled for November 12 on Code666.

Beyond the standard Digipack CD and Digital Download, the effort will be available in a deluxe Handmade Torture Box CD, which will feature one bonus track, several torture items and exclusive t-shirt. HANDFUL OF HATE are celebrating 20 years of career (the band was born in 1993) and have always been masters of the black metal spirit, with To Perdition, they deliver 11 killer, instantly classic anthems, according to a press release.

To Perdition tracklisting:

1. To Perdition
2. Far Beyond All Scourges
3. Swines Graced Gods
4. Cursed be your Breast
5. Caro Data Vermibus
6. Larvae
7. Ornaments for Derision
8. Ex Abrupto
9. Words like Worms
10. Feeding Suggerings
11. Damnatio Ad Bestias (bonus track ltd edition)


[fbcomments width="580"]