HAMMERCULT In Studio Recording New Album, “Steelcrusher”

Tuesday, 9th July 2013

Tel-aviv based new wave thrashers HAMMERCULT are currently holed up in the studio recording their new album, Steelcrusher. The follow-up to their Anthems of the Damned debut, Steelcrusher will feature 12 songs and will be mixed by Chris “Zeuss” Harris (SHADOWS FALL, HATEBREED). The album is scheduled for an October 28 release through Sonic Attack Records/SPV in Europe and North America.

Anthems Of Damned vinyl track listing:

Side A

1. Above The Ruins
2. Let The Angels Burn
3. Riding Through Hell
4. Diabolic Overkill
5. We Are Hammercult
6. Black Horseman
7. Stealer Of Souls
8. Hell’s Unleashed

Side B

1. Devil Chainsaw Fuck
2. Hellbent
3. Into The Death Gate
4. The Damned
5. Santa Satan
6. Ironbound (bonus track)
7. Damnation Arise (bonus track)
8. Liar (bonus track)


[fbcomments width="580"]