GRAVE Celebrates 25th Anniversary; Live Footage Of Stockholm Show Available

Saturday, 7th September 2013

Swedish death metal legends GRAVE celebrated 25 years as a band last night (September 6th) at Debaser Medis in Stockholm.

The band’s current lineup – Ola Lindgren (vocals and guitar), Ronnie Bergerstål (drums, ex-CENTINEX), Tobias Cristiansson (bass, ex-Dismember) and Mika Lagrén (guitar, FACEBREAKER) – performed songs from all their albums, as well as a handful of demo songs and other goodies from their career.

After the event the band remarked: “Huuuuge thanks to each and every one of you who showed up to the anniversary gig last night. We had a kickass time entertaining you although a set this long takes it’s toll on an old man hehe.. We played one track from all of our releases starting with the Sick, Disgust, Eternal demo up ’til todays most recent release Morbid Ascent.”

GRAVE’s setlist for last night’s show:

1. Into The Grave (1988 demo version)
2. Sexual Mutilation
3. Reborn Miscarriage
4. Deformed
5. And Here I Die
6. Christi(Ns)Anity
7. Soulless
8. Worth The Wait
9. Rise
10. Out Of The Light
11. Living The Dead Behind
12. 8th Dominion
13. Dismembered Mind
14. Passion Of The Weak
15. Morbid Ascent

[fbcomments width="580"]