NewsGORGOROTH Inks Deal With Soulseller Records; New Album Due In June

GORGOROTH Inks Deal With Soulseller Records; New Album Due In June

Long-running true Norwegian black metal outfit GORGOROTH have inked a worldwide deal with Soulseller Records. The band’s tenth studio album, Instinctus Bestialis, will be released on June 8 on digipack CD (limited first pressing), limited black vinyl, limited picture vinyl and digitally. The recording lineup for the eight-song effort consisted of Infernus (guitar), Tomas Asklund (drums; ex-DISSECTION, DARK FUNERAL), Bøddel (a.k.a. Frank Watkins, bass, ex-OBITUARY), and new vocalist Atterigner from the Serbian band TRIUMFALL.

Instinctus Bestialis was recorded and mixed by Tomas Asklund at Monolith Studio, produced by Infernus and Asklund and mastered at Cutting Room in Sweden by Mats Lindfors, Infernus and Asklund. Guest appearances include Chris Cannella, Fabio Sperandio and Henrik Ekeroth on lead guitar.

Instinctus Bestialis track listing:

1. Radix Malorum
2. Dionysian Rite
3. Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus
4. Come Night
5. Burn in His Light
6. Rage
7. Kala Brahman
8. Awakening


Leave A Comment