NewsGODFLESH Streams New Song "Imperator"

GODFLESH Streams New Song “Imperator”

U.K. industrial metal trail-blazers GODFLESH are streaming “Imperator,” a song from their upcoming A World Lit By Fire comeback album, which is due October 7 via frontman Justin K. Broadrick’s Avalanche Recordings.

GODFLESH released its first new recording in over 12 years through Decibel magazine’s Flexi Series. A cover of the track “F.O.D. (Fuck of Death)” by legendary death thrashers SLAUGHTER (Canada) was included in the subscriber version of the magazine’s November 2013 issue.

A World Lit By Fire track listing:

1. New Dark Ages
2. Deadend
3. Shut Me Down
4. Life Giver Life Taker
5. Obeyed
6. Curse Us All
7. Carrion
8. Imperator
9. Towers Of Emptiness
10. Forgive Our Fathers

Leave A Comment