NewsGLORIOR BELLI: “Gators Rumble, Chaos Unfurls” Streaming In Full

GLORIOR BELLI: “Gators Rumble, Chaos Unfurls” Streaming In Full

France’s avantgarde black metallers GLORIOR BELLI are streaming their forthcoming new album Gators Rumble, Chaos Unfurls via the Soundcloud widget below. The album is due on October 29th in Europe and November 12th in North America via Agonia Records.

Consequently climbing the ladder of innovation and artistic development, GLORIOR BELLI managed to work out a very own sound and view in the often stiff frames found within the black metal genre. Descriptions such as “Avant-garde black metal bluesmen” (Pitchfork) or “bluesy doom-sludge” (Metal Sucks) are only the two sides of the same coin, that is about to reveal a new flip. Gators Rumble, Chaos Unfurls – band’s fifth full-length release – is yet another milestone of an unusual relationship between southern stylistics and crushing heaviness, all tied up and sealed by a twisted yet still refreshing take on music, straight from the suburbs of Paris.

Gators Rumble, Chaos Unfurls track listing:

1. Blackpowder Roars
2. Wolves At My Door
3. Ain’t No Pit Deep Enough
4. A Hoax, A Croc!
5. From One Rebel To Another
6. I Asked For Wine, He Gave Me Blood
7. The South Will Always Know My Name
8. Le Blackout Blues
9. Backwoods Bayou
10. Built For Discomfort
11. Gators Rumble, Chaos Unfurls

Leave A Comment