GHOST BRIGADE: Second “IV: One With The Storm” Video Teaser Available

Thursday, 25th September 2014

Heralded Finnish post-metal combo GHOST BRIGADE have posted the second in a series of video teasers for their forthcoming fourth album, IV: One with the Storm.

The album is due November 7th in Europe, and the 11th in North America via Season Of Mist and will be available as a jewel case CD, CD digipack, double-LP and collector’s edition.

The band’s previous album, Until Fear No Longer Defines Us, was released in 2011, and was the follow-up to 2009’s brilliant Isolation Songs.

IV – One With The Storm track listing:

1. Wretched Blues
2. Departures
3. Aurora
4. Disembodied Voices
5. Electra Complex
6. Stones And Pillars
7. Anchored
8. The Knife
9. Long Way To The Graves
10. Elämä On Tulta

[fbcomments width="580"]