NewsGHOST BRIGADE: New Song "The Knife" Streaming

GHOST BRIGADE: New Song “The Knife” Streaming

Heralded Finnish post-metal combo GHOST BRIGADE have posted “The Knife,” a song from their forthcoming fourth album, IV: One with the Storm.

A series of video trailers for the album are also available below.

The album is due November 7th in Europe, and the 11th in North America via Season Of Mist and will be available as a jewel case CD, CD digipack, double-LP and collector’s edition.

The band’s previous album, Until Fear No Longer Defines Us, was released in 2011, and was the follow-up to 2009’s brilliant Isolation Songs.

IV – One With The Storm track listing:

1. Wretched Blues
2. Departures
3. Aurora
4. Disembodied Voices
5. Electra Complex
6. Stones And Pillars
7. Anchored
8. The Knife
9. Long Way To The Graves
10. Elämä On Tulta

Leave A Comment